Vinny Peculiar UK Gigs Spring 2019

Springtime greetings all here’s a quick update on forthcoming UK gigs, if you fancy coming along to a show let me know just mail/message/text me. I have  guest list options for the Wreckless Eric shows and a reduced price list for the remainder. It would lovely to see you there as ever. More news on the new album is coming soon, bare with me it’ll be worth it, – here are the dates and thanks again for subscribing,

Fri 22nd March The Marine Sidmouth [solo show free admission]
Thursday 11th April The Mars Bar, Worcester [with Simon LoveRogers & Butler]
Fri 12th April The Queens Head Box Nr Bath* [with Simon LoveRogers & Butler]
Sat 13th April The Lexington London [with John Howard + Simon Love + Rogers & Butler] Sat 27th April Thornton Hough Club,Wirral
Thurs 2nd May The Wardrobe, Leeds [with Wreckless Eric]
Fri 3rd May The Philharmonic Liverpool[with Wreckless Eric]
Sat 4th May Rebellion Bar Manchester [with Wreckless Eric]
Tues 7th MayThe Loft Trent Students Union, Nottingham [with Wreckless Eric] Thurs 9th May The Cluny, Newcastle [with Wreckless Eric]
Sat 11th May Royal Oak, Alcester [free admission]
Fri 17th May 100 Club London [with Wreckless Eric]
Sat May 18th Warwick Arts Centre [with Duke Special]
Fri 24th May VooDoo Rooms Edinburgh [with Wreckless Eric]
Sat 25th May Oran Mor Glasgow [with Wreckless Eric]
Sat 6th June Paradidles Cafe, Worcester

For ticket links and VENUE details see the gig page listings… best VPx

« Back to the Diary
VINNY PECULIAR