Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Parlour Flames

Available on CD and limited edition 12″ claret vinyl.


1. Manchester Rain
2. Sunday Afternoon
3. Get in the Van
4. Never Heard of You
5. I’m in a Band
6. Lonely Girls & Horses
7. Jump the Brook Ruth
8. Pop Music, Football & Girls
9. Broken Hearted Existentialist
10. Too Soon the Darkness