Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

The Root Mull Affect: A Retrospective

Track Listing:

1 A Vision
2 Jesus Stole My Girlfriend
3 Man About the House
4 Flatter And Deceive
5 Confessions of a Sperm Donor
6 Sometimes I Feel Like A King
7 Lazy Bohemians
8 Dirty Weekend
9 Everlasting Teenage Bedroom
10 The Hairdressers
11 Time For Bed
12 Playing on the Pier
13 Egg Incident
14 My Generation [I said goodbye]
15 Judy Wood

A well-measured introduction to an under-sung national treasure’ UNCUT MAGAZINE 8/10
‘The missing link between Jarvis Cocker and poet Roger McGough and some of the wittiest lyrics this side of Wreckless Eric’ IRISH TIMES 4/5
This fifteen-track album from the Salford based singer songwriter is frankly, unmissable. A real joy. Americana-uk 9/10